Tickets

For all Content Marketing geeks who want to sniff some ordinary content marketing air in Berlin, should mark May 31st and June 1st, 2017 in their calendar or better buy a ticket now.

This year 3 seminars complement the program of the Content Marketing Masters for the first time. On the 31st of May 2017, the day before the actual conference starts, you’ll have the opportunity to acquire specific skills concerning content marketing topics in small groups of 25 people max.

The sale of the tickets is processed by the external service provider “Xing Events”. The tickets can be purchased via credit card, debit, prepayment or PayPal.

Do you have any questions regarding the ticket purchase? Then don’t hesitate to contact us directly under orga@contentmarketingmasters.de. We will answer your email as fast as possible.

Konferenz – Online Event Management mit der Ticketing-Lösung von XING Events

Cancellation fee & transfer: The cancellation of tickets is possible up until May 14th, 2017. Paid attendance fee is refunded minus the cancellation fee of Xing Events. The naming of a surrogate participant is possible at no charge any time. Please email us at orga@contentmarketingmasters.de.

Performance obligation: Both the agenda and the program of speakers are subject to change. If the event doesn’t take place due to circumstances beyond the organizer’s control (eg. act of nature), the organizer reserves the right to reschedule the event to a date and place of his choice. If the event is cancelled for other reasons you will be informed immediately. Any attendance fee already paid will be refunded without deduction. All further claims are excluded.

Tickets

Geballte Content Marketing Expertise, das verspricht die Content Marketing Masters. Wer DAS Content Event des Jahres nicht verpassen will, sichert sich jetzt gleich sein Ticket in unserem Shop.

Neben der Konferenz – 01. Juni 2017 – warten in diesem Jahr auch 3 Intensivseminare auf euch. Egal ob Neuling oder Content Marketing Experte, auf der Content Marketing Masters kommt Jeder auf seine Kosten.

Der Verkauf der Tickets wird über den externen Dienstleister „Xing Events“ abgewickelt. Die Tickets können per Kreditkarte, Lastschrift, Vorkasse, Paypal oder Sofortüberweisung bezahlt werden.

Habt ihr Fragen zum Ticketkauf?
Dann wendet euch einfach direkt an orga@contentmarketingmasters.de. Wir werden eure E-Mail schnellstmöglich beantworten.

Konferenz – Online Event Management mit der Ticketing-Lösung von XING Events

Stornogebühren & Umbuchung: Eine Stornierung des Tickets ist bis zum 14. Mai 2017 möglich. Bezahlte Teilnahmegebühren werden abzüglich der Stornogebühr von Xing Events rückerstattet. Die Benennung eines/r Ersatzteilnehmer/in ist jederzeit kostenlos möglich. Bitte schreibt uns hierzu eine Mail an orga@contentmarketingmasters.de.

Leistungsverpflichtung: Änderungen im Veranstaltungsprogramm und eine Änderung der Referenten behalten wir uns vor. Sollte die Veranstaltung aus Gründen, die der Veranstalter nicht beeinflussen kann (höhere Gewalt), nicht stattfinden, behält sich der Veranstalter das Recht vor, die Veranstaltung auf ein Datum und Ort seiner Wahl zu verlegen. Muss die Veranstaltung aus anderen Gründen abgesagt werden, erfolgt eine sofortige Benachrichtigung. Bereits bezahlte Teilnahmegebühren werden ohne Abzug rückerstattet. Jegliche weitergehenden Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.