You're looking at a website of a past Content Marketing Masters. Get latest information about the Content Marketing Masters here.

We will bring these specialists in the field of Content Marketing on to the stage on October 8th, 2014 for the Content Marketing Masters. The venue for the event is the dbb forum berlin. 14 sessions about Content Marketing are awaiting you!

  • Amy Thibodeau

    Amy is an author and content strategist at Facebook. Before she moved to the London office last November, Amy led the content strategy team that focused on making user interfaces more comprehensible for companies. At the moment she works on a couple of different projects with a fantastic team of product manager and engineers from England. In her free time she has a try at photography, occasionally she writes about languages for The Guardian and collects ephemera on her blog. Before she started at Facebook, she travelled the world for a year for personal projects and consultation work for Contentini, a web agency boutique she co-founded.

    Session: Designing with words: The critical role for marketers and content people in the creative process

  • Bernd Krämer

    Bernd Krämer has been an online-creative since 1995. He learned his craft as a concept developer at Kabel New Media. Afterwards he went to Jung von Matt – initially as creative director, later on as creative manager. He developed multi award-winning integrated and digital campaigns for the likes of Mercedes-Benz, Hamburger Philharmonic Orchestra, Bosch, Bild and SIXT. He founded Cream Colored Ponies in 2010, a hybrid between a creative and performance agency that makes digital content for brands such as Bertelsmann, brand eins, ENTEGA, Red Bull and tesa. Bernd Krämer is a member of the Art Director’s Club and the British D&AD.

    Session: Guter Content, schlechter Content: auf der Jagd nach Substanz

  • Charles Kautz

    Charlie Kautz is a 27-year old content marketing expert from San Diego, California. He gathered his experiences at the Taylormade-adidas Golf Company, a sub-company of Adidas Group. His tasks involve the management of social business for all three brands of TMaG as well as gathering and granting content in real-time from more than 80 professional golf tournaments. As “PGA tour correspondent” he has given the brand journalism of TMaG a new and, up till now, unique form. His bachelor’s degree in journalism coupled with his background in and passion for golf, photography and writing have contributed to him developing a unique voice for the company in content marketing. T Because of this he was honored with the title “The Best Job in Social Media”.

    Session: Breaking par: Cracking the mold in Golf’s content marketing

  • Dominik Brendel

    Dominik Brendel began his career as a passionate marketer at Procter & Gamble in Geneva, where he was responsible for the improvement and re-launch of leading consumer brands in several countries in Western Europe. Dominik worked with leading agencies and advised industry leading organizations and companies in regard to brand and company strategy.
    In 2013 he started working for HRS-Gruppe, Europe’s leading online travel agency, as part of the strategy & corporate development team, and today he is the team leader of the social media, content marketing and CRM division as director of customer engagement. Dominik is currently researching and writings his dissertation about the purpose of driven brands and their impact on customers’ behavior at the University of Gloucestershire.

    Session: Erfolgreiche Strategien für das Content Marketing – Von der Markenvision zum Content Marketing, vom Framework in die Praxis

  • Dr. Andreas Bersch

    Andreas Bersch is founder and chief executive of the agency BRANDPUNKT. As “creative business consultancy” BRANDPUNKT accompanies customers in digital brand management – from the strategy to the implementation to full service. Customers of the Berlin agency are, e.g. Bosch, EnBW, Euronics, Ferrero, HSE24 Shiseido, L’Oreal, Yello or Fressnapf. With the blog futurebiz.de Andreas Bersch is a highly respected expert in digital marketing. He contributes his knowledge in the fields of social media marketing and social commerce in regular lectures at symposiums as well as in-house workshops and trainings.

    Session: Erfolgreiche Strategien für das Content Marketing – Von der Markenvision zum Content Marketing, vom Framework in die Praxis

  • Hannah Smith

    Hannah has worked for 7 years in offline marketing (back then it was called “marketing”), till a fairy godmother told her that the internet would be the future; wise advice, and because of it she switched to online marketing. As content strategist for Distilled, she spends a lot of time convincing companies to build content online: content that sweeps you off your feet (for one or two heartbeats), content that is useful so people engage with the content and want to share the content. She has spoken at different conferences in Great Britain as well as overseas including MozCon, SMX, SearchLove, Brighton SEO and Content Marketing The Show & Think Visibility. She writes for Moz, Distilled, State of Digital & SEO Chicks.

    Session: Appetite for deconstruction: lessons in virality from Axl Rose

  • Jessica Gioglio

    Jessica Gioglio is social media strategist und co-author of “The Power of Visual Storytelling: How to use Visuals, Videos, and Social Media to Market Your Brand”. As approved mastermind, who rocked social media in 2013, Jessica was named as top women. She provided valuable contributions to social media and communication teams of leading companies such as Dunkin’ Donuts, Tripadvisor, State Street and Comcast. Alongside her efforts as speaker at different social media and tech-conferences, Jessica writes for the Convince&Convert blog about best practices in social media. She founded and runs The SavvyBostonian – a Boston focused lifestyle blog.

    Session: The vision gap and era of infobesity

  • Kieran Flanagan

    Kieran Flanagan is marketing director (EMEA) at the marketing software company HubSpot, where he is responsible for the marketing strategy. Kieran is an experienced inbound marketer, speaker at conferences and author with experiences in working for brands, both B2C and B2B. He worked for Marketo and Salesforce where he started their #socialsuccess website in Great Britain. The planned traffic for one year was reached within only 6 weeks. Before Salesfore.com Kieran worked as head of search in a leading Irish digital agency. There he won gold at the DMA Awards in Great Britain for best search marketing campaign.

    Session: The art & science of content promotion

  • Lauren Pope

    Lauren is a digital adviser at Brilliant Noise, a digital strategy and innovation agency. With her strategic and customer-first approach Lauren serves customer such as Microsoft Mobile, American Express and Porsche. Lauren has been working in the field of content marketing since 2007. Before Brilliant Noise she worked as an editor at uSwitch, one of the best known British price comparison websites, and later she led the digital marketing division for B2B-brands. One of her biggest achievements was the approval of Plain English Campaign Internet Crystal Mark. Lauren is an experienced speaker and has spoken at many different events including the Content Marketing Show, the London Agile Content Strategy Meetup and the Brighton SEO. She is also one of the organizers of the Brighton Content Strategy Meetups.

    Session: The vision gap and era of infobesity

  • Lukas Kircher

    The master class “Visual Media Design” at the University of Applied Arts in Vienna led Lukas Kirchner to the field of editorial design. In 2000 he founded MediaGroup Berlin after working at “Die Presse”, “Berliner Zeitung” and “Stern”. Out of MediaGroup Berlin came the KircherBurkhardt agency, which is led by Kircher as executive partner and creative director along with his co-founder Rainer Burkhardt and the partners Burkhard Tewinkel, Frank Kluge and Andreas Schulte. Kircher is a member of ADC which was the executive board for digital media at Forum Corporate Publishing. As a member of ADC Germany and judge of Lead Awards he does his utmost for storytelling and effective design.

    Session: Warum Content Marketing mehr ist als SEO – Die moderne Unternehmenskommunikation

  • Maik Metzen

    Maik Metzen runs AKM3 GmbH alongside two others. The Berlin online marketing agency advises companies in the fields of SEO, SEM, SMM and reputation management and specializes in international link marketing. Before founding AKM3 GmbH, Maik Metzen ran the SEM, SEO and controlling department of Hitmeister for over two years and during his studies in business economics in Cologne he gathered practical experiences at Spreadshirt in Boston.

    Session: Was können Unternehmen von BuzzFeed lernen – Social Sharing Content Marketing in der Praxis

  • Marcin Chirowski

    Marcin is a digital marketer and tech entrepreneur who moved from Poland to London 7 years ago. He has spent the past years focusing on search engine marketing, driven by content initiatives for brands such as The Independent News & Media, Ladbrokes, Kaplan, (Washington Post Group) and EF Education First. He has already gathered experiences with a lot of aspects of digital marketing and has a great success record at global marketing programs for B2C-brands in more than 20 languages. In his current role as global head of content marketing at EF Englishtown, Marcin leads his small team of content marketing experts. Privately he enjoys time with his wife and little son and is interested in everything digital.

    Session: How to setup and manage international content marketing: 7 step framework

  • Matthäus Michalik

    Matthäus Michalik is a senior consultant at AKM3 GmbH, a Berlin agency that advises companies in the fields of SEO, SEM, SMM and reputation management, and specializes in international link marketing. Matthäus leads the international link marketing team that serves customers in 14 languages and over 20 countries, and was significantly involved in building up the team 3 years ago. With his expertise of strategic and technical search engine optimization he is also a regularly requested speaker on national and international conferences e.g. SEOCampixx in Berlin and SeoZone in Turkey. Before Matthäus came to AKM3 he worked in online marketing at Hitmeister and SoQuero. The self-proclaimed technique geek is online 24/7 and rarely puts down his smartphone or laptop. In compensation he likes to travel a lot.

    Session: Was können Unternehmen von BuzzFeed lernen – Social Sharing Content Marketing in der Praxis

  • Olaf

    Olaf has been active in online business since 1997, to which he came to through software development. Over the years he has been occupationally responsible in an online auction house, Europe’s biggest direct marketing group, in a big media agency as well as in an eCommerce company in the management of principally distribution, marketing and product management. Olaf loves good food, likes to give cooking lessons for friends and runs off his calories if possible with endurance sports and the daily insanity of his kids.

    Session: Content: Macht und Ballast

  • Oliver Bentz

    Oliver Bentz has lived and worked in Hamburg since 1999. He started as a copywriter at Kabel New Media. After that he worked as creative director at BBDO InterOne and Jung von Matt/Elbe. He was co-founder and co-owner of the agency blackbeltmonkey and afterwards head of interactive media at Kolle Rebbe. He has been self-employed since 2012 and provides consultancy services. Oliver has been honored with several national and international awards and is a member of the International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS) as well as a judge at the Lovie-Awards.

    Session: Guter Content, schlechter Content: auf der Jagd nach Substanz

  • Pit Gottschalk

    Pit Gottschalk has been working as a journalist his whole life. Firstly at “Aachener Nachrichten”, at “Mitteldeutschen Express” in Halle/Saale as well as at the evening paper in Munich. In 1994 he moved to Axel Springer Verlag where he climbed up the ladder as chief reporter and later on as chief editor at Sport-Bild where he was head of sport of Welt and WamS. He has been honored as a sports journalist multiple times. In 2009 he started his career in top management: three years as office manager to chairman Mathias Döpfner and since 2012 managing director for content management. Among other things he is responsible for the travel portal myEntdecker and the leading celebrity portal Top.de.

    Session: Wie mache ich mir Qualitätsjournalismus zunutze, ohne Journalist zu sein

  • Ralf Lülsdorf

    Ralf Lülsdorf has been manager of the international music marketing at Deutsche Telekom since 2003. His field of responsibility involves the management of music related strategic activities at international level as well as the further development of brand image concerned with and within the field of music and entertainment. In addition he is one of the founders of the extremely successful Electronic Beats Program, which started in Germany in 2000 and was extended internationally in 2004. Due to unique live events and a diverse media portfolio, to which belongs an award-winning music magazine as well as an online platform, Telekom Electronic Beats is part of Europe’s most successful music programs.

    Session: Curate. Collaborate. Communicate– where Giorgio meets Scooter. Die Content Marketing Success Story von Electronic Beats

  • Ross Hudgens

    Ross is founder of Siege Media, a content marketing agency in San Diego, California. Ross is especially well acquainted with topics like content promotion and SEO. In addition he is a frequently requested speaker at different online marketing conferences. His articles on the company’s blog of Siege Media as well as the ones on his private website RossHudgens.com are well known within the online marketing industry.

    Session: How to get search ROI from your content marketing

  • Stefan Fehm

    After his studies in economics in Heidelberg and Munich, Stefan Fehm started his occupational career in the strategic company communication of Bertelsmann AG in Gütersloh. He passed through some stages in publishing at Hubert Burda Media, e.g. publishing management and head of creative marketing at the sales sub-company Burda Community Network. Fehm accompanied the topic content marketing at Burda from the beginning and mainly dealt with the development and marketing of new Corporate Media formats, e.g. for the music sponsoring program “Electronic Beats” of Deutsche Telekom or the eCommerce platform “Mein Paket” of DHL AG. Stefan Fehm is a member of the executive board of Burda Creative Group and runs the capital office in Berlin, where among other things Electronic Beats were publicized and produced.

    Session: Curate. Collaborate. Communicate– where Giorgio meets Scooter. Die Content Marketing Success Story von Electronic Beats

Newsletter

Speaker

Ihr seid gerade auf der Seite einer vergangenen Content Marketing Masters. Aktuelle Informationen zur Content Marketing Masters findet ihr hier.

Diese Spezialisten aus dem Content Marketing Bereich holen wir am 08. Oktober 2014 auf die Bühne der Content Marketing Masters. Als Veranstaltungsort wird das dbb forum berlin dienen. 14 Sessions rundum Content Marketing erwarten euch.

  • Amy Thibodeau

    Amy ist Schriftstellerin und Content-Strategin bei Facebook. Vor dem Umzug in das Londoner Büro im vergangenen November, hat Amy das Content Strategie-Team, welches sich darauf konzentrierte Benutzeroberflächen für Unternehmen verständlicher zu machen, geleitet. Jetzt arbeitet sie an einer Reihe von verschiedenen Projekten mit einem fantastischen Team von Produktmanagern und Ingenieuren aus England. In Ihrer Freizeit versucht sie sich in der Fotografie, schreibt gelegentlich über Sprache für The Guardian und sammelt Ephemera auf Ihrem Blog. Vor Facebook, reiste Sie für ein Jahr um die Welt für persönliche Projekte und Beratungsarbeit für Contentini, eine Boutique Web Agentur, die sie mitbegründete.

    Session: Designing with words: The critical role for marketers and content people in the creative process

  • Bernd Krämer

    Bernd Krämer ist Online-Kreativer seit 1995. Sein Handwerk lernte er als Konzepter bei Kabel New Media. Anschließend ging er zu Jung von Matt – zunächst als Creative Director, später als Kreativ-Geschäftsführer. Dort entwickelte er vielfach ausgezeichnete integrierte und digitale Kampagnen für z.B. Mercedes-Benz, Hamburger Philharmoniker, Bosch, Bild oder SIXT. 2010 gründet er Cream Colored Ponies, einen Hybrid aus Kreativ- und Performance-Agentur, und erstellt digitalen Content für Marken wie z.B. Bertelsmann, brand eins, ENTEGA, Red Bull oder tesa. Bernd Krämer ist Mitglied im Art Director´s Club und im britischen D&AD.

    Session: Guter Content, schlechter Content: auf der Jagd nach Substanz

  • Charles Kautz

    Charlie Kautz ist ein 27-jähriger Content Marketing Experte aus San Diego, Kalifornien. Seine Erfahrungen konnte er bei der Taylormade-adidas Golf Company, einer Tochtergesellschaft der adidas Gruppe sammeln. Seine Tätigkeit umfasst hier die Verwaltung des Social Business für drei der Marken von TMaG sowie die Erfassung und Bereitstellung von Inhalten in Echtzeit von mehr als 80 Profi-Golfturnieren. Als “PGA Tour-Korrespondent“ verleiht er dem Marken Journalismus der TMaG eine neue und bis jetzt einzigartige Form. Sein B.A. Abschluss in Journalismus, sein Hintergrund und die Leidenschaft für Golf, Fotografieren und Schreiben haben dazu beigetragen, eine einzigartige Stimme für das Unternehmen im Content-Marketing zu entwickeln. Hierfür wurde mit dem Titel “The Best Job in Social Media” ausgezeichnet.

    Session: Breaking par: Cracking the mold in Golf’s content marketing

  • Dominik Brendel

    Dominik Brendel begann seine Karriere als leidenschaftlicher Marketer bei Procter & Gamble in Genf, wo er für Verbesserung und Relaunch von führenden Consumer Brands in mehreren Ländern Westeuropas verantwortlich war. Dominik arbeitete mit führenden Agenturen und berät branchenführende Organisationen und Unternehmen im Hinblick auf Marken-und Unternehmensstrategie. 2013 kam er zur HRS-Gruppe, Europas führende Online Travel Agency, in das Strategie & Corporate Development Team und ist heute Teamlead der Social Media, Content Marketing und CRM-Abteilung als Director Customer Engagement. Dominik forscht und schreibt seine Dissertation über den Zweck von Driven Brands und deren Auswirkungen auf das Kundenverhalten an der Universität von Gloucestershire.

    Session: Erfolgreiche Strategien für das Content Marketing – Von der Markenvision zum Content Marketing, vom Framework in die Praxis

  • Dr. Andreas Bersch

    Andreas Bersch ist Gründer und Geschäftsführer der Agentur BRANDPUNKT. Als „kreative Unternehmensberatung“ begleitet BRANDPUNKT Kunden in der digitalen Markenführung – von der Strategie über die Umsetzung bis zum Full Service. Die Berliner Agentur betreut u.a. die Kunden Bosch, EnBW, Euronics, Ferrero, HSE24, Shiseido, L´Oréal, Yello oder Fressnapf.
    Mit dem Blog futurebiz.de ist Andreas Bersch in Deutschland ein angesehener Experte für Digitales Marketing. Sein Wissen im Bereich Social Media Marketing und Social Commerce bringt er regelmäßig durch Vorträge auf Fachkonferenzen sowie unternehmensinternen Workshops und Schulungen ein.

    Session: Erfolgreiche Strategien für das Content Marketing – Von der Markenvision zum Content Marketing, vom Framework in die Praxis

  • Hannah Smith

    Hannah hat 7 Jahre im Offline Marketing (man nannte es “Marketing” damals) gearbeitet, bis eine gute Fee ihr sagte, dass das Internet die Zukunft sei; ein weiser Ratschlag, daher wechselte Hannah zum Online Marketing. Als Content Strategin für Distilled verbringt sie viel Zeit damit, immer mehr Betriebe davon zu überzeugen Content online zu erstellen. Content, der die Leute umhaut (für ein oder zwei kostbare Herzschläge), Content, der nützlich ist, dass sich die Leute dann damit beschäftigen und sie es teilen möchten. Sie hat auf verschiedenen Konferenzen, sowohl in Großbritannien als auch im Ausland einschließlich MozCon, SMX, SearchLove, Brighton SEO, Content Marketing The Show & Think Visibility gesprochen. Sie schreibt für Moz, Distilled, State of Digital & SEO Chicks.

    Session: Appetite for deconstruction: lessons in virality from Axl Rose

  • Jessica Gioglio

    Jessica Gioglio ist Social Media Strategin und Co-Autorin von “The Power of Visual Storytelling: How to How to Use Visuals, Videos, and Social Media to Market Your Brand.” Als anerkannte Vordenkerin, wurde Jessica als top women, die Social Media in 2013 rockte benannt. Sie hat wertvolle Beiträge in den Social Media und Kommunikationsteams bei führenden Unternehmen, wie Dunkin’ Donuts, Tripadvisor, State Street und Comcast geleistet. Neben ihren Einätzen als Referent auf verschiedenen Social Media und Tech-Konferenzen, schreibt Jessica über Social Media Best Practices für den Convince&Convert Blog. Sie gründete und betreibt The SavvyBostonian, einen in Boston ansässigen Lifestyle-Blog.

    Session: The vision gap and era of infobesity

  • Kieran Flanagan

    Kieran Flanagan ist Marketing Director (EMEA) bei HubSpot, ein Marketing-Software Unternehmen und verantwortlich für die Marketing Strategie. Kieran ist ein erfahrener Inbound Marketer, Redner auf Konferenzen und Schriftsteller mit Erfahrung in der Arbeit für Marken, sowohl im B2C als auch B2B Bereich. Er hat zuvor für Marketo und Salesforce gearbeitet, wo er deren #socialsuccess Website in Großbritannien gestartet hat. Der geplante Jahrestraffic wurde in nur sechs Wochen erreicht. Vor Salesforce.com arbeitete Kieran als Head of Search in einer führenden irischen Digitalagentur. Dort gewann er Gold bei den DMA Awards in Großbritannien für die beste search marketing Kampagne.

    Session: The art & science of content promotion

  • Lauren Pope

    Lauren ist digitaler Berater bei Brilliant Noise, einer Digitaltrategie- und Innovationsagentur. Mit ihrem strategischen und customer-first Ansatz betreut Lauren Kunden wie Microsoft Mobile, American Express und Porsche. Lauren arbeitet im Content Bereich seit 2007. Vor Brilliant Noise arbeitete Sie bei uSwitch, eine der bekanntesten britischen Preisvergleichsseiten, als Redakteurin und später führte Sie das digitale Marketing für B2B-Marken. Eine ihrer größten Errungenschaften bei uSwitch war die Anerkennung durch Plain English Campaign Internet Crystal Mark. Lauren ist eine erfahrene Rednerin und hat bei vielen Veranstaltungen einschließlich der Content Marketing Show, dem London Agile Content Strategy Meetup und der Brighton SEO gesprochen. Sie auch eine der Organisatoren des Brighton Content Strategy Meetups.

    Session: The vision gap and era of infobesity

  • Lukas Kircher

    Nach der Meisterklasse „Visuelle Mediengestaltung“ an der Hochschule für angewandte Kunst in Wien zog es Lukas Kircher ins Editorial Design. Er gründet nach Stationen bei „Die Presse“, der „Berliner Zeitung“ und dem „stern“ im Jahr 2000 zunächst die MediaGroup Berlin. Aus ihr ging 2003 die Agentur KircherBurkhardt hervor, die Lukas Kircher heute als Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter und Creative Director gemeinsam mit seinem Co-Founder Rainer Burkhardt und den Partnern Burkhard Tewinkel, Frank Kluge und Andreas Schulte führt. Kircher ist Mitglied des ADC, war Vorstand für Digitale Medien beim Forum Corporate Publishing. Er macht sich als Mitglied des ADC Deutschland und Jurymitglied der Lead Awards für Storytelling und wirkungsvolles Design stark.

    Session: Warum Content Marketing mehr ist als SEO – Die moderne Unternehmenskommunikation

  • Maik Metzen

    Maik Metzen leitet mit zwei weiteren Geschäftsführern die Berliner Agentur. Die AKM3 GmbH berät Unternehmen in den Bereichen SEO, SEM, SMM und Reputation Management und ist auf internationales Linkmarketing spezialisiert. Vor der Gründung der AKM3 GmbH leitete Maik Metzen über zwei Jahre lang den SEM-, SEO- und Controlling-Bereich von Hitmeister und sammelte während seines BWL-Studiums in Köln praktische Erfahrungen bei Spreadshirt in Boston.

    Session: Was können Unternehmen von BuzzFeed lernen – Social Sharing Content Marketing in der Praxis

  • Marcin Chirowski

    Marcin ist digitaler Marketer und Tech-Unternehmer, der vor sieben Jahren aus Polen nach London gezogen ist. Er verbrachte die vergangenen Jahre mit dem Schwerpunkt Suchmaschinenmarketing angetrieben durch Content-Initiativen für Marken wie: The Independent News & Media, Ladbrokes, Kaplan (Washington Post Group), EF Education First. Er hat bereits Erfahrungen mit vielen Aspekten des digitalen Marketings gesammelt. Er hat eine sehr gute Erfolgsbilanz bei globalen Marketing-Programmen für B2C-Marken in mehr als 20 Sprachen. In seiner aktuellen Rolle des Global Head of Content Marketing bei EF Englishtown führt Marcin ein kleines Team von Content Marketing Experten. Persönlich genießt er die Zeit mit seiner Frau und seinem kleinen Sohn, und er interessiert sich für alles Digitale.

    Session: How to setup and manage international content marketing: 7 step framework

  • Matthäus Michalik

    Matthäus Michalik ist Senior Consultant bei der AKM3 GmbH, einer Berliner Agentur, die Unternehmen in den Bereichen SEO, SEM, SMM und Reputation Management berät und auf internationales Linkmarketing spezialisiert ist. Matthäus leitet das Internationale Linkmarketing Team, das in 14 Sprachen und über 20 Ländern Kunden betreut. Vor 3 Jahren war er maßgeblich am Aufbau des Linkmarketing Teams beteiligt. Mit seiner Expertise zu strategischer und technischer Suchmaschinenoptimierung, ist er auch als Referent auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen gefragt, u.a. SEOCampixx in Berlin und SeoZone in der Türkei. Bevor Matthäus zur AKM3 kam, war er im Online Marketing bei Hitmeister und SoQuero tätig. Der selbsternannte Technik-Geek ist 24/7 online und legt nur selten sein Smartphone oder Laptop aus der Hand, zum Ausgleich reist er gern und viel.

    Session: Was können Unternehmen von BuzzFeed lernen – Social Sharing Content Marketing in der Praxis

  • Olaf

    Olaf ist seit 1997 im Online Business aktiv, in das er über die Software Entwicklung kam. Beruflich war er über die Jahre u.a. bei einem Online Auktionshaus, Europas größtem Direktmarketing Konzern, einer großen Mediaagentur sowie bei eCommerce Unternehmen in der Geschäftsleitung vorwiegend für Vertrieb, Marketing und Produktmanagement verantwortlich. Olaf liebt gutes Essen, gibt gerne Kochkurse für Freunde und trainiert die Kalorien soweit möglich beim Ausdauersport und dem täglichen Kinderwahnsinn wieder ab.

    Session: Content: Macht und Ballast

  • Oliver Bentz

    Oliver Bentz lebt und arbeitet seit 1999 in Hamburg. Er startete als Texter und Konzepter bei Kabel New Media. Danach arbeitete er als Creative Director bei BBDO InterOne und Jung von Matt/Elbe. Er war Co-Gründer und Mitinhaber der Agentur blackbeltmonkey und im Anschluss Leiter Interaktive Medien bei Kolle Rebbe. Seit 2012 ist er selbstständig kreativ und beratend tätig. Oliver wurde mit mehreren nationalen und internationalen Awards ausgezeichnet und ist Mitglied der International Academy of Digital Arts and Sciences (IADAS) sowie Jury-Mitglied bei den Lovie-Awards.

    Session: Guter Content, schlechter Content: auf der Jagd nach Substanz

  • Pit Gottschalk

    Pit Gottschalk arbeitete sein Leben lang als Journalist. Zunächst bei den Aachener Nachrichten, beim Mitteldeutschen Express in Halle/Saale sowie bei der Abendzeitung in München. 1994 erfolgte der Wechsel zum Axel Springer Verlag, wo Pit Gottschalk zum Chefreporter und später zum Chefredakteur von Sport-Bild aufstieg und vier Jahre Sportchef von Welt und WamS war. Mehrfach wurde er als Sportjournalist ausgezeichnet. 2009 folgte der Wechsel ins Top-Management: drei Jahre Büroleiter beim Vorstandsvorsitzenden Mathias Döpfner und seit 2012 Managing Director für Content Management. Unter anderem ist er verantwortlich für das Reiseportal myEntdecker und das führende Celebrity-Portal Top.de.

    Session: Wie mache ich mir Qualitätsjournalismus zunutze, ohne Journalist zu sein

  • Ralf Lülsdorf

    Ralf Lülsdorf ist seit 2003 Leiter des Internationalen Musikmarketings bei der Deutschen Telekom. Sein Verantwortungsbereich umfasst das Management aller musikbezogenen strategischen Aktivitäten auf internationaler Ebene sowie die Weiterentwicklung des Markenimages des Konzerns mit und innerhalb der Bereiche Musik und Entertainment. Er ist außerdem einer der Gründer des äußerst erfolgreichen Electronic Beats Programms, das 2000 in Deutschland gestartet ist und seit 2004 auch international ausgebaut wurde. Durch einzigartige Live-Events und ein vielfältiges Medienportfolio, zu dem auch ein preisgekröntes Musikmagazin und eine Online-Plattform zählt, gehört Telekom Electronic Beats zu Europas erfolgreichsten Musikprogrammen.

    Session: Curate. Collaborate. Communicate– where Giorgio meets Scooter. Die Content Marketing Success Story von Electronic Beats

  • Ross Hudgens

    Ross ist Gründer der Siege Media, einer Content-Marketing-Agentur mit Sitz in San Diego, Kalifornien. Ross ist vor allem mit Themengebieten wie Content Promotion und SEO vertraut. Zusätzlich ist er ein gefragter Redner auf unterschiedlichen Online Marketing Konferenzen. Seine Artikel auf dem Firmenblog von Siege Media wie auch auf seiner persönlichen Website RossHudgens.com sind in der Online Marketing Branche weithin bekannt.

    Session: How to get search ROI from your content marketing

  • Stefan Fehm

    Nach seinem Studium der VWL in Heidelberg und München begann Stefan Fehm seine berufliche Laufbahn in der Strategischen Unternehmenskommunikation der Bertelsmann AG in Gütersloh. Er durchlief einige Stationen im Verlagsgeschäft bei Hubert Burda Media so zum Beispiel Verlagsleitung und Head of Creative Marketing bei der Sales Tochter Burda Community Network. Fehm begleitete von Anfang an das Thema Content Marketing bei Burda und beschäftigte sich hier vorwiegend mit der Entwicklung und Vermarktung neuer Corporate Media Formaten wie zum Beispiel für das Music Sponsoring Programm „Electronic Beats“ der Deutschen Telekom oder für die eCommerce Plattform „Mein Paket“ der DHL AG. Stefan Fehm ist Mitglied in der Geschäftsführung der Burda Creative Group und leitet das Hauptstadtbüro in Berlin, wo u.a. Electronic Beats publiziert bzw. produziert wird.

    Session: Curate. Collaborate. Communicate– where Giorgio meets Scooter. Die Content Marketing Success Story von Electronic Beats