Speakers

  • Andreas Wander

    Andreas Wander has been dealing with content marketing and search engine optimization for seven years. Since 2010, he has been head of business development for Germany, Austria, and Switzerland at the worldwide leading content marketplace Textbroker. In this position, Andreas advises companies for their content needs and with their process optimization, as well as helping them convert content trends into new services. Andreas Wander is a docent in the field of content at the academy for search engine optimization (afs) and teaches search engine optimization at Hochschule Fresenius in Idstein. He has also spoken at conferences such as SEO Campixx and SEO Day.

    Session: Praxis pur: Die besten Learnings aus 500.000 geschriebenen Artikeln

  • Bert van Loon

    Bert van Loon (NL) grew up in B2B-publishing, experiencing the industry’s open-heart surgery called “switching from print-only to cross media” from the operation theater. Over the last years he has been delivering modern marketing communication strategies to non-publishing organizations using his publishers’ experience to help them building an audience, starting a dialogue and turning eyeballs into business leads. His motto: “I believe #ContentMarketing is to today, what advertising was to the 60s! Mad Men become Meaningful Men!” If he’s not traveling or working at clients’ premises you can find him at his work place on the ancient SS Rotterdam Ocean Liner.

    Session: A solid foundation for your strategy with the agile Content Marketing Roadmap

  • Brian Dean

    Backlinko was founded by Brian Dean, an internationally-recognized entrepreneur and SEO expert. Brian specializes in providing marketing professionals and entrepreneurs practical strategies they can use to get more search engine traffic. Since February of 2010 Brian has built a growing internet marketing company while traveling in countries like Thailand, Japan, Spain, and Turkey. He currently lives in Berlin, Germany.

    Session: How to create compelling content that ranks (even in boring niches)

  • Bruno Kollhorst

    Bruno Kollhorst is head of content marketing at Techniker Krankenkasse. He is also a member of the advisory committee “Social Media” at BVDW and was responsible for the buildup and management of the social media team at TK from 2011-2016. Additionally, the media and marketing expert is a lecturer at OnCampus and FH Lübeck, as well as a consultant and a freelance writer. Other than content, social media and digital communication, Bruno’s specialties are brand cooperation and games.

    Session: Showcase: Influencer Kommunikation via YouTube

  • Christian Lea

    Christian Lea is director of strategy & conception at NEWCAST. Since 2014, he has been responsible for the definition and implementation of content marketing strategies for clients, as well as the strategic business development of the agency. Prior to this, Lea was brand revenue consultant at SoundCloud, where he was responsible for the implementation of brand partnerships in the US market. Among other things, Christian integrated Red Bull, Warner Bros, Levi’s and Recording Academy into the audio platform. Another station of the 40-year-old was the ARD offspring named AS&S Radio. Christian worked there for three years as head of sales & marketing. After his studies, Christian worked as an independent author for different newspapers and radio stations. In 2016, his second audio book “Zugzwang” will be published.

    Session: Warum erzählt plötzlich jeder, dass er Ahnung von Content Marketing hat und was ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg?

  • Danny Ashton

    Danny is the CEO and founder of NeoMam Studios, a visual content marketing agency based in Manchester, England. He passionately believes in the power of visual content marketing. He is involved in the ideation process, and also fine-tuning the way the business is promoted and conducts itself, ensuring NeoMam has an edge over the competition. For him, it’s always been about understanding why some ideas are successful, and how to get these ideas in front of the largest audiences in the world.

    Session: 7 ways to win over your boss/client to invest enough in content

  • Dr. Stephan Tiersch

    Dr. Stephan Tiersch is responsible for consultation and conception at Kresse & Discher in Offenburg. This means that he works passionately on finding solutions in order to reach people and to be heard and understood. His guiding principle: professional communication needs strategy and emotion. Stephan has been working in the communications industry for 20 years, on the service provider side in particular. Since 2005 he has been dedicated solely to user-oriented communication; prior to this, he worked in PR, video/TV and on entrepreneurial projects. Stephan is a lecturer in marketing at the International School of Management (ISM) in Frankfurt.

    Session: Die Story im Content Marketing zwischen Markenversprechen und Kundennutzen

  • Edward Wood

    Ed leads the Content Marketing Team at Babbel. This team is responsible for the production and distribution of content across six languages on the Babbel Magazine and social channels. Prior to leading the Content Team, he worked for two years in SEM at Babbel devising search, display and video strategies, and for another startup specializing in video learning. He holds a B.Sc. in Psychology and an MA in Political Science, and has also worked as a translator and teacher in Spain, the UK, and Germany.

    Session: Content Marketing as a performance channel: How to measure everything

  • Ingo Kahnt

    Ingo Kahnt is managing director at Newcast. Since 2014, Ingo is responsible for managing the agency and has significantly shaped the structure to a content agency. Prior to this, Ingo Kahnt was head of marketing communication at Toyota Germany, where he was responsible for the digital agenda of the company for five years. Additional postings of his long career that has lasted over 20 years are cayenne Gruppe, Wunderman, BMZ!FCA and Springer & Jacoby. Before this, the 47-year-old studied business economics at Bergische Universität Wuppertal.

    Session: Warum erzählt plötzlich jeder, dass er Ahnung von Content Marketing hat und was ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg?

  • Jo Petty

    Jo is the Creative Project Manager at Brandwatch, a social intelligence software company. In her role, she heads up projects for the company’s design team, and most recently helped organise the company’s inaugural Now You Know conference, which took place in Chicago, USA. In her roles before Brandwatch, she run her own content agency where she worked as a copywriter and content consultant.

    Session: Content First: How to Influence Design

  • Joachim Günster

    Joachim Günster has been in the sales business for more than 25 years – mainly with technological products and has been an entrepreneur for just as long. Joachim is a practitioner who has learned to sell. He “studied” sale and has been finding out over the past 20 years, what people are motivated to buy, what triggers the “I want to have this” mentality, and what exactly makes a customer convert into a devoted fan. A keen fan recommends and “sells” products and services and becomes a sales person “pro bono”. Joachim Günster has been analyzing and studying the techniques of many star salespeople for years. Among them superstars from different industries, including Steve Jobs, Barack Obama, and the master of emotions, Steven Spielberg. Joachim Günster is Germany’s expert in storytelling and uses this alongside content marketing know-how for extraordinary success in sales of his customers.

    Session: Storytelling ist der Turbo im Content Marketing und im Vertrieb

  • John-Erik Jordan

    John-Erik is originally from Los Angeles, California. He studied art at The Cooper Union in New York and worked as a video editor in LA before turning his attention to writing. Since moving to Berlin in 2009 he’s written for PLAYBerlin, the Hebbel-am-Ufer and various online publications. He’s been writing about languages for Babbel since 2014.

    Session: Content Marketing as a performance channel: How to measure everything

  • Kai Rieke

    Kai Rieke is the director of online marketing at the company builder Project A Ventures andis responsible for the performance marketing of the different participations. Before this Kai Rieke was cofounder and manager of the Europe-wide dealing dating agency eDarling. As an online marketing expert Kai has been working in the “internet industry” since 1997 and has invested in several startups as an active business angel.

  • Maik Metzen

    In 2010, Maik Metzen founded the international SEO agency AKM3 GmbH that, since 2014, belongs to Performics and ZenithOptimedia. The Berlin online marketing agency advises companies in the fields of SEO, SEM, SMM and reputation management and is specialized in international link marketing. Before founding the AKM3 GmbH Maik Metzen ran the SEM, SEO and controlling department of Hitmeister for over two years and during his studies in business economics in Cologne he gathered practical experiences at Spreadshirt in Boston.

    Session: Mehr als nur den Bedarf decken – Mit Content Marketing Nachfrage erzeugen

  • Matthäus Michalik

    Matthäus Michalik is a senior consultant at AKM3 GmbH, a Berlin agency that advises companies in the fields of SEO, SEM, SMM and reputation management, and specializes in international link marketing. Matthäus leads the international link marketing team that serves customers in 14 languages and over 20 countries, and was significantly involved in building up the team three years ago. With his expertise of strategic and technical search engine optimization, he is also a regularly requested speaker on national and international conferences e.g. SEOCampixx in Berlin and SeoZone in Turkey. Before Matthäus came to PerformicsAKM3 he worked in online marketing at Hitmeister and SoQuero. The self-proclaimed technique geek is online 24/7 and rarely puts down his smartphone or laptop. In compensation he likes to travel regularly.

    Session: Mehr als nur den Bedarf decken – Mit Content Marketing Nachfrage erzeugen

  • Mirko Lange

    Mirko Lange strategic consultant for content strategy and content marketing. He has more than 20 years of experience in the fields of corporate communications, PR and online marketing. Mirko advises clients such as Deutsche Bahn, HypoVereinsbank and Vattenfall. In addition, Mirko Lange is publicist and docent at three universities for the topics content and social media.

    Session: Strategisches Content Marketing Schritt für Schritt implementieren

  • Rahel Anne Bailie

    Rahel Anne Bailie is a results-driven, seasoned professional with a strong track record of developing successful digital content projects. She brings a strong understanding of the complexities of managing the editorial and technical aspects of content, throughout the entire content lifecycle, to ensure that content is the driver for existing and emerging channels within the context of a rich customer experience. Her strength as a diagnostician allows her to apply strategic analysis across a range of organisational requirements, aligning the needs of the business, customers, content, and technology, to deliver compelling experiences into existing channels and allow for rapid adoption of emerging channels. She is the Chief Knowledge Officer at Scroll, a trusted content service provider in the UK, where she is building a high-performing content strategy practice and working with clients on content strategies for business impact. She is co-author of Content Strategy: Connecting the dots between business, brand, and benefits, co-editor of The Language of Content Strategy, and working on a new book on writing for a structured content environment.

    Session: From Oh-Oh to Aha: The imperative for intelligent content

  • René Kühn

    After working for OnVista and Axel Springer in the field of content marketing, the business graduate founded Contilla GmbH together with Christoph Teubert in Cologne, 2009. Ever since, René has been dealing with the daily challenges of the “content industry” and placed his bet early on the advantages and possibilities of content marketing. With Contilla and especially with the CMCX (Content-Marketing Conference & Exposition), René has been shaping the industry since 2011 and contributed to the current distribution of content marketing in Germany.

    Session: Kleine Schritte, große Wirkung - Schnelle Optimierung Ihrer Content-Marketing KPI´s durch interaktive Content-Formate

  • Russell Smith

    Russell Smith is development editor for digital publishing for BBC News and is at the forefront of digital transformation at the world’s Number 1 news organisation. He worked as a journalist covering Africa for many years, before making the move across into development and strategy.

    Session: Engaging the audience

  • Samuel Scott

    Samuel Scott is Director of Marcom for Logz.io. A former journalist and newspaper editor turned international digital marketing and communications executive, Samuel Scott is a global marketing speaker and crafter of strategic marketing campaigns that integrate both traditional and online marketing. He has spoken at conferences including SMX, BrightonSEO and PMI London and has been quoted by publications including The New York Times, CIO, Adweek, Search Engine Land, and Content Marketing Magazine. Scott is a regular contributor to Moz.

    Session: How to integrate PR and content marketing

  • Svenja Teichmann

    Svenja Teichmann is founder and CEO of crowdmedia GmbH – a consulting agency for social media and online marketing. Other than the agency’s business and consultation tasks, Svenja is an engaged coach, speaker and moderator. At crowdmedia, she advises companies in the field of B2C and B2B in terms of digital strategies with a focus on online marketing, social media and content marketing. Additionally, Svenja coaches employees and executives from companies with questions concerning the digital transformation, digital leadership or other online disciplines.

    Session: Wo Content draufsteht, ist noch lange kein Content-Marketing drin – eine Abrechnung mit vermeintlichen Content-Kampagnen

  • Yiğit Konur

    Yiğit Konur is founder of the largest independent digital marketing agency of Turkey, SEOZEO. The company is the organizer of SEOzone, one of the largest search conferences in Europe, which hosts big names like Rand Fishkin, Will Reynolds and Brian Dean in Istanbul. Yiğit has been working as a judge at European Search Awards and United States Search Award for two years. His man expertise are effective agency management, automation of SEO & content marketing and Google patents & semantic search. In the last three years, Yiğit spoke at different conferences like BrightonSEO, SEMdays and SEOzone.

    Session: Automate Your Content Marketing Workflow and Save Hundreds of Hours

Newsletter

Speaker

Ihr seid gerade auf der Seite einer vergangenen Content Marketing Masters. Aktuelle Informationen zur Content Marketing Masters findet ihr hier.
  • Andreas Wander

    Andreas Wander beschäftigt sich seit fast sieben Jahren mit Content Marketing und Suchmaschinenoptimierung. Er ist seit 2010 Head of Business Development D/A/CH beim weltweit führenden Content-Marktplatz Textbroker. In dieser Position berät er Unternehmen zu ihren Content-Bedürfnissen, bei der Prozessoptimierung und hilft ihnen, Branchentrends im Bereich Content in neue Services umzuwandeln. Andreas Wander ist Dozent für den Bereich Content an der Akademie für Suchmaschinenoptimierung (afs) und lehrt Suchmaschinenoptimierung an der Hochschule Fresenius in Idstein. Im Umfeld von SEO und Content ist er außerdem Speaker auf Fachkonferenzen wie der SEO Campixx und dem SEO Day.

    Session: Praxis pur: Die besten Learnings aus 500.000 geschriebenen Artikeln

  • Bert van Loon

    Bert van Loon startete im B2B Publishing und erlebte den Wandel der Branche von „print only“ zu Cross Media. Während der letzten Jahre entwickelte er moderne Marketing Kommunikationsstrategien für non-publishing Organisationen, wobei er seine Verlagserfahrung nutzte, um eine Zielgruppe aufzubauen, einen Dialog zu starten und somit Business Leads zu schaffen. Sein Motto: “Ich glaube Content Marketing gehört zu der heutigen Zeit wie Werbung zu den 60er Jahren! Aus Mad Men wird Meaningful Men!“ Falls Bert mal nicht reist oder bei Kunden ist, findet man ihn an seinem Arbeitsplatz auf dem antiken SS Rotterdam Ocean Liner.

    Session: A solid foundation for your strategy with the agile Content Marketing Roadmap

  • Brian Dean

    Brian Dean ist Gründer von Backlinko und ein interntational anerkannter Unternehmer und SEO Experte. Brian ist spezialisiert darauf, Marketern und Unternehmern praktische Strategien aufzuzeigen, die sie nutzen können, um mehr Traffic in den Suchmaschinen zu generieren. Seit Februar 2010 baut er ein stetig wachsendes Internet Marketing Unternehmen auf, während er in Ländern wie Thailand, Japan, Spanien und der Türkei unterwegs ist. Momentan lebt Brian in Berlin.

    Session: How to create compelling content that ranks (even in boring niches)

  • Bruno Kollhorst

    Bruno Kollhorst ist Leiter Content Marketing bei der Techniker Krankenkasse (TK). Das Mitglied des Expertenbeirats „Social Media“ im Bundesverband Digitale Wirtschaft (BVDW) war von 2011 bis 2016 für den Aufbau und die Leitung des Social Media  Teams der TK verantwortlich. Der Medien- und Marketingspezialist ist außerdem als Dozent (u.a. OnCampus, FH Lübeck) und Berater unterwegs und schreibt  als freier Autor. Neben Content, Social Media und digitaler Kommunikation sind Markenkooperationen und Games sein Spezialgebiet.

    Session: Showcase: Influencer Kommunikation via YouTube

  • Christian Lea

    Christian Lea ist Direktor Strategie & Konzeption bei NEWCAST. Seit 2014 verantwortet er die Definition und Implementierung von Content Marketing Strategien bei Kunden, sowie die strategische Geschäftsentwicklung der Agentur. Davor war Lea Brand Revenue Consultant bei SoundCloud, wo er die Einführung von Markenpartnerschaften (Pro-Partner Program) auf dem US-Markt verantwortete und unter anderem Red Bull, Warner Bros, Levi’s und die Recording Academy in die Audio-Plattform integrierte. Eine weitere Station in der Karriere des 40jährigen war die ARD-Tochter AS&S Radio. Dort war er drei Jahre als Vertriebs- und Marketingleiter tätig. Nach geisteswissenschaftlichem Studium hatte Christian Lea zuvor als freier Autor für Tageszeitungen des Berliner Verlags und des Axel-Springer-Verlag sowie diverse Radiosender gearbeitet. 2016 erscheint sein zweites (Hör-)Buch mit dem Titel „Zugzwang“.

    Session: Warum erzählt plötzlich jeder, dass er Ahnung von Content Marketing hat und was ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg?

  • Danny Ashton

    Danny ist CEO und Gründer von NeoMam Studios, einer Visual Content Marketing Agentur mit Sitz in Manchester, England. Danny glaubt mit Leidenschaft an die Kraft von Visual Content Marketing. Er ist sowohl in den Prozess der Ideenfindung involviert als auch in die Detailarbeit, wie das Unternehmen promotet wird und leitet es selbst, um sicherzustellen, dass NeoMam einen Vorteil gegenüber Wettbewerbern hat. Für Danny ging es schon immer darum zu verstehen, warum einige Ideen erfolgreich sind und wie man diese einem großen Publikum in der ganzen Welt vorstellen kann.

    Session: 7 ways to win over your boss/client to invest enough in content

  • Dr. Stephan Tiersch

    Dr. Stephan Tiersch ist bei Kresse & Discher in Offenburg für Beratung und Konzept verantwortlich. Das heißt, er arbeitet leidenschaftlich an Lösungen, um Menschen zu erreichen, gehört und verstanden zu werden. Sein Leitbild: Professionelle Kommunikation braucht Strategie und Gefühl. Er ist seit über 20 Jahren im Kommunikations-Geschäft – vor allem auf Dienstleisterseite. Seit 2005 widmet er sich ausschließlich der nutzenorientierten Kommunikation, zuvor PR, Video/TV und unternehmerischen Projekten. Er ist Dozent für Marketing an der International School of Management (ISM) in Frankfurt.

    Session: Die Story im Content Marketing zwischen Markenversprechen und Kundennutzen

  • Edward Wood

    Ed ist Leiter des Content Marketing Teams von Babbel. Sein Team ist verantwortlich für die Erstellung und Verbreitung von Content in sechs Sprachen im Babbel Magazin und in den sozialen Netzwerken. Bevor er die Leitung des Content Teams übernahm, arbeite er zwei Jahre im Bereich SEM bei Babbel und entwickelte Search-, Display- und Videostrategien und davor war er für ein Startup tätig, das auf Video Learnings spezialisiert ist. Ed hat einen Bachelor Abschluss in Psychologie und einen Master Abschluss in Politikwissenschaft und arbeitete außerdem als Übersetzer und Lehrer in Spanien, Großbritannien und Deutschland.

    Session: Content Marketing as a performance channel: How to measure everything

  • Ingo Kahnt

    Ingo Kahnt ist Managing Director der Agentur Newcast. Seit 2014 verantwortet er die Gesamtführung der Agentur und hat maßgeblich den Umbau zur Contentagentur geprägt. Davor war Ingo Kahnt Leiter Marketingkommunikation bei Toyota Deutschland, wo er 5 Jahre lang insbesondere die Digitale Agenda des Unternehmens verantwortete. Weitere Stationen seiner über 20 Jahre langen Karriere waren die cayenne Gruppe, Wunderman, BMZ!FCA und Springer&Jacoby. Zuvor studierte der 47-jährige Wirtschaftswissenschaften an der Bergischen Universität Wuppertal.

    Session: Warum erzählt plötzlich jeder, dass er Ahnung von Content Marketing hat und was ist der Schlüssel zum Erfolg?

  • Jo Petty

    Jo ist Creative Project Manager bei Brandwatch, einem Softwareunternehmen im Bereich Social Intelligence. Sie leitet Projekte des Design Teams und half kürzlich dabei, die unternehmenseigene „Now you know“ Konferenz, die in Chicago stattfand, zu organisieren. Bevor Jo bei Brandwatch anfing, leitete sie ihre eigene Content Agentur, in der sie als Copywriter und Consultant arbeitete.

    Session: Content First: How to Influence Design

  • Joachim Günster

    Joachim Günster ist seit über 25 Jahren im Verkauf. Überwiegend mit technologischen Produkten. Er ist ebenso lange Unternehmer und Serial-Entrepreneur. Er hat High End-Technologie an Konzerne verkauft gegen den Widerstand der hausinternen IT-Abteilungen. Er ist ein Praktiker, der gelernt hat, wie man hirngerecht verkauft. Er hat Verkauf ‘studiert’ und dabei über die letzten 20 Jahre herausgefunden, was Menschen zum Kaufen motiviert, was im Menschen das “ich will es unbedingt haben” auslöst, was einen Kunden zum begeisterten Fan konvertiert! Einem begeisterten Fan, der die Produkte oder Dienstleistungen weiterverkauft, weiterempfiehlt und damit zum Verkäufer pro bono wird. Joachim Günster hat jahrelang die Techniken von vielen Starverkäufern analysiert und untersucht. Darunter sind Superstars aus vielen Branchen, ganz vorne Steve Jobs, Barack Obama und der Meister der Emotionen, Steven Spielberg. Er ist Deutschlands Experte für Storytelling und nutzt Storytelling und Content Marketing Know How für außergewöhnliche Erfolge im Vertrieb seiner Kunden.

    Session: Storytelling ist der Turbo im Content Marketing und im Vertrieb

  • John-Erik Jordan

    John-Erik ist ursprünglich aus Los Angeles, Kalifornien. Er studierte Kunst an der Cooper Union in New York und arbeitete als Videoeditor in LA bevor er sich dem Schreiben widmete. Seit er 2009 nach Berlin gezogen ist, hat John-Erik für PLAYBerlin, Hebbel am Ufer und verschiedenen Online Publikationen geschrieben. John-Erik schreibt für Babbel seit 2014.

    Session: Content Marketing as a performance channel: How to measure everything

  • Kai Rieke

    Kai Rieke ist Director Online Marketing des Company Builders Project A Ventures und ist für das Performance Marketing der verschiedenen Ventures verantwortlich. Zuvor war Kai Rieke Mitgründer und Geschäftsführer der europaweit tätigen Partnervermittlung eDarling. Bereits seit 1997 arbeitet der Online-Marketing-Experte in der “Internetindustrie” und war jahrelang Top-Affiliate bei diversen Webseiten und ist auch als Referent bei Online Marketing Konferenzen bekannt.

  • Maik Metzen

    2010 gründete Maik Metzen die internationale SEO-Agentur AKM3 GmbH, die seit 2014 Teil von Performics und ZenithOptimedia ist und mittlerweile über 160 Mitarbeiter beschäftigt. Die Berliner Online Marketing Agentur berät Unternehmen in den Bereichen SEO, SEM, SMM und Reputation Management und ist auf internationales Linkmarketing spezialisiert. Vor der Gründung der AKM3 GmbH leitete Maik Metzen über zwei Jahre lang den SEM-, SEO- und Controlling-Bereich von Hitmeister und sammelte während seines BWL-Studiums in Köln praktische Erfahrungen bei Spreadshirt in Boston.

    Session: Mehr als nur den Bedarf decken – Mit Content Marketing Nachfrage erzeugen

  • Matthäus Michalik

    Matthäus Michalik ist Senior Consultant bei der AKM3 GmbH, einer Berliner Agentur, die Unternehmen in den Bereichen SEO, SEM, SMM und Reputation Management berät und auf internationales Linkmarketing spezialisiert ist. Matthäus leitet das Internationale Linkmarketing Team, das in 14 Sprachen und über 20 Ländern Kunden betreut. Vor 3 Jahren war er maßgeblich am Aufbau des Linkmarketing Teams beteiligt. Mit seiner Expertise zu strategischer und technischer Suchmaschinenoptimierung, ist er auch als Referent auf nationalen und internationalen Konferenzen gefragt, u.a. SEOCampixx in Berlin und SeoZone in der Türkei. Bevor Matthäus zu PerformicsAKM3 kam, war er im Online Marketing bei Hitmeister und SoQuero tätig. Der selbsternannte Technik-Geek ist 24/7 online und legt nur selten sein Smartphone oder Laptop aus der Hand, zum Ausgleich reist er gern und viel.

    Session: Mehr als nur den Bedarf decken – Mit Content Marketing Nachfrage erzeugen

  • Mirko Lange

    Mirko Lange ist Strategieberater für Content Strategie und Content Marketing. Er verfügt über mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung in den Bereichen Corporate Communications, PR und Online-Marketing. Zu seinen aktuellen Beratungskunden zählen Unternehmen wie die HypoVereinsbank, die Deutsche Bahn und Vattenfall. Zudem ist Mirko Lange Publizist und Dozent an drei Hochschulen zu den Themen Content und Social Media.

    Session: Strategisches Content Marketing Schritt für Schritt implementieren

  • Rahel Anne Bailie

    Rahel Anne Bailie ist eine ergebnisorientierte, bewährte Expertin mit einer starken Erfolgsbilanz in Hinsicht auf die Entwicklung erfolgreicher Digital Content Projekte. Sie besitzt ein Verständnis für die Komplexität, redaktionelle und technische Aspekte von Content zu leiten und über den gesamten Content Lebenszyklus hinweg sicherzustellen, dass Content Treiber für existierende und entstehende Kanäle innerhalb einer guten Customer Experience ist. Rahels Stärke als Diagnostikerin ermöglicht es ihr, eine strategische Analyse, zu dem eine Reihe von organisatorischen Anforderungen gehört, anzuwenden. Sie verbindet die Bedürfnisse des Unternehmens, des Kunden, des Content und der Technologie um fesselnde Erfahrungen abzuliefern. Rahel ist Chief Knowledge Officer bei Scroll, einem Content Dienstleister in England. Sie ist Co-Autorin des Buches „Content Strategy: Connecting the dots between business, brand, and benefits”, Co-Editorin von “The Language of Content Strategy” und derzeit arbeitet sie bereits an einem neuen Buch.

    Session: From Oh-Oh to Aha: The imperative for intelligent content

  • René Kühn

    Nach Stationen bei OnVista und Axel Springer in der Content-Vermarktung gründete der Dipl.-Kfm. zusammen mit Christoph Teubert 2009 die Contilla GmbH in Köln. Seitdem beschäftigt er sich täglich mit den Herausforderungen in der Inhalte-Industrie und setzte bereits sehr früh auf den Nutzen und die Möglichkeiten der Kommunikationsdisziplin Content-Marketing. Mit Contilla und insbesondere der CMCX (Content-Marketing Conference & Exposition) prägt René diesen Markt schon seit 2011 und trug damit ein großes Stück an der aktuellen Verbreitung von Content-Marketing in Deutschland bei.

    Session: Kleine Schritte, große Wirkung - Schnelle Optimierung Ihrer Content-Marketing KPI´s durch interaktive Content-Formate

  • Russell Smith

    Russell Smith ist Development Editor für die digitale Veröffentlichung bei BBC News und ist an der Spitze der digitalen Verwandlung bei der weltweiten Nummer 1 im Newsbereich. Russell arbeitet als Journalist und deckte den Bereich afrikanischen Bereich für viele Jahre ab, bevor er den Schritt in Richtung Entwicklung und Strategie machte.

    Session: Engaging the audience

  • Samuel Scott

    Samuel Scott ist Director bei Marcom für Logz.io. Der ehemalige Journalist und Zeitungsredakteur wurde zum internationalen Digital Marketing und Communication Manager und ist ein internationaler Referent. Samuel hat bereits auf diversen Konferenzen gesprochen, wie z.B. der SMX, BrightonSEO und PMI London und wurde von der New York Times, CIO, Adweek, Search Engine Land und dem Content Marketing Magazine zitiert. Samuel wirkt regelmäßig bei MOZ mit.

    Session: How to integrate PR and content marketing

  • Svenja Teichmann

    Svenja Teichmann ist Gründerin und Geschäftsführerin der crowdmedia GmbH – Beratungsagentur für Social Media und Online Marketing. Zu Ihren Tätigkeiten zählen neben der Beratung und des Agenturgeschäfts, Engagements als Trainerin, Speakerin sowie Moderatorin. Ihre Schwerpunktthemen sind in der digitalen Welt zu finden. Bei crowdmedia berät sie Unternehmen im B2C- und B2B-Bereich bei Fragestellungen rund um digitale Strategien mit Fokus auf Online-Marketing, Social Media & Content Marketing. Darüber hinaus trainiert sie Mitarbeiter & Führungskräfte von Unternehmen bei Fragestellungen rund um die Digitale Transformation, Digital Leadership oder andere fachlichen Online-Disziplinen.

    Session: Wo Content draufsteht, ist noch lange kein Content-Marketing drin – eine Abrechnung mit vermeintlichen Content-Kampagnen

  • Yiğit Konur

    Yiğit Konur ist Gründer der größten unabhängigen Digital Marketing Agentur in der Türkei – SEOZEO. Das Unternehmen ist Veranstalter der SEOzone, einer der größten Search Konferenzen in Europa. Auf der SEOzone Bühne standen bereits namhafte Referenten, wie Rand Fishkin, Will Reynolds und Brian Dean. Yiğit arbeitet bereits seit zwei als Juror bei den European Search Awards und den United States Search Awards. Seine Hauptkompetenz ist effektives Agentur Management, Automatisierung von SEO & Content Marketing, Google Patente und die semantische Suche. In den letzten drei Jahren hat Yiğit auf verschiedenen Konferenzen, wie BrightonSEO, SEMdays und SEOzone, gesprochen.

    Session: Automate Your Content Marketing Workflow and Save Hundreds of Hours